Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1003558126 A Single Woman in Heads Nook, North West England 66 / Horticulturist/Designer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Heads Nook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of cumbria, carlisle, penrith

Heads Nook, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Heads Nook, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of cumbria, carlisle, penrith. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm NOT actually a subscriber of this site anymore (since Jan 2016), so I will be unable to reply to any contacts. I wish you the best of luck in your search! Passionate about many many things, but love my job, so plants and garden design. I also studied Fine Art, so love Art!

I typically spend my leisure time

I'd go to the Cinema, theatre, eat out and hear/see live music, if I had someone special to go with! I do go by myself to art exhibitions; museums; visiting gardens. Painting, beach walks collecting shells and stones. Taking photos of flora and fauna.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is truly honest and comfortable with himself, who doesn't need to 'act' to think he is impressing anyone. Loving, intelligent and young at heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Incendiary by Chris Cleave, read it in one go, couldn't put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I live in a beautiful area and Country
  2. My Daughter (who lives in London)
  3. Health, so I can work and play!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am very fortunate to be fit and healthy due to the physical aspect of my work, which enables me to follow my interests, which are quite sedate! I have changed my profile name on 13/11/15, as originally I put my First name, thinking it had to match my Bank payment details. I have always been known as Maggie - long story........ if I meet the right man he will be subjected to it!

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

seth lakeman, wolfgang amadeus mozart, robert cray, seth lakeman, adele, fleetwood mac, hundreds of others too

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

some like it hot, schlindlers list, pride & prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

frasier, friends, sarah millican, qi, just a minute, spiral, all cis/ncis, person of interest, homeland, the three muskateers