Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1005876217 A Single Man in Warwick, West Midlands 56 / Publisher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Warwick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

Warwick, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Warwick, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports, Movies, Family

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Financially Secure
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Humour - I have a wacky sense of humour being an Aquarian.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am optimistic about meeting the right person and getting to know her really well. I look forward to hearing from you.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

finance/business, how to win friends and influence people, bill gates

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science, True Crime

Favorite Movies to Watch

mohobatein, star trek, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

bbc news at 10, wimbledon, michael mcintyre