Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1006067316 A Single Woman in Waddingham, East Midlands 52 / Director of Wealth Management Co

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Waddingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Waddingham, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waddingham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy dancing (jive and salsa) and when not working or being a mum I'm happy to give what time I can to help others through being involved in my local Rotary Club.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence, Honesty and ability to show affection

The first thing people notice about me

Calmness, Openness and my trusting nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't make time to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Happy Stable Childhood and upbringing
  2. Close loyal friends
  3. Beautiful child

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Generally I like people to take time to get to know me and realise that I am beautiful on the inside too

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Apart from enjoying getting together with friends and family I also enjoy camping holidays, partner dancing (such as jive and salsa) and I give up a lot of time being involved in my local Rotary Club too.