Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1006073314 A Single Woman in Bonnyrigg, Midlothian 23 / Financial Services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Midlothian
  • City: Bonnyrigg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bonnyrigg, Midlothian Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bonnyrigg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In my life I want to laugh as much as I can, create crazy memories with my friends, find the love of my life, travel the world and build a successful career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time reading and watching films and documentaries or catching up with my studies. Mainly I spend it with my friends, going on nights out or doing different activities such as aerial assault courses, laser quest or go karting just to mix things up a bit. I also love going on holiday with friends and family - seeing different parts of the world and of course enjoying the sun!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing