Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1008944926 A Single Woman in Crowle, Yorkshire and the Humber 53 / Co Director

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Crowle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Crowle, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crowle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with close friends and family and learning from others and their experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family or walking the dog in the countryside.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are many qualities that spring to mind that I would "like", but for me it would have to essentially be honesty and openness, as well as a cracking sense of humour.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told on many occasions that I have a great sense of humour and this alongside my openness gives me the ability to put others at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Handbook of Counselling Psychology. . . . Well you did ask. I have just completed my first year of a counselling degree.However I could also recommend "Spy Pups", as a most interesting read to a 9 year old boy!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my son.
  2. Life and the opportunities I have been given
  3. Laughter.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because of my outgoing personality, people often don't realise how sensitive I actually am deep down inside.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Modest

A little more about me

I am an outgoing, vivacious, independent and confident woman, who is looking for someone, not to make my life, but to share and enhance it!!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

blade runner, heat, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

river cottage, cracker, mrs browns boys