Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1009921919 A Single Woman in Beaford, South West England 55 / Bar work

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Beaford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Beaford, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an honest, caring and loving person. I am loyal and expect the same in return. I am thoughtful and enjoy a laugh. I would like to share my life with a man who has the same characteristics. I am a homemaker who loves the countryside, dogs, beaches, dancing, eating in/out spending time with family and friends. I want to be in a happy long term relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking in the country and on the beach. Meals at friends housesMeditationReikiListening to musicPottering in the gardenMeeting friends and family Drinks occasionally at the pub/restaurants

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful