Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1011715721 A Single Woman in Stoke St Gregory, South West England 49 / Medical

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Stoke St Gregory
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors

Stoke St Gregory, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stoke St Gregory, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family are friends are very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them relaxing sharing good conversation, a few laughs over a cold beer and a curry or a good steak in a country pub.I have a busy and sometimes demanding job in which I do a fair amount of driving so love to come home and relax in my little cottage with my 2 dogs.I also enjoy foreign travel and have visited many countries around the world throughout my life. I also lived in the Caribbean too. To date this year I have been to Dubai and St Lucia and plan a couple more yet!!I enjoy working out regularly and am training for a husky challenge in the arctic circle!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a few beers and good food with friends and family, walking the dogs and spending time in the garden.I do also do a bit of silver jewellery making although finding the time seems to be difficult..!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is genuine and full of fun

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Compassionate, caring and understanding
  2. Hard Working, reliable, honest and genuine
  3. Independant and solvent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a softer side

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Romantic

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV