Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1023029034 A Single Woman in Owston Ferry, Yorkshire and the Humber 48 / Field operations manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Owston Ferry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: selby grammar school
  • Religion: Baha'i

Owston Ferry, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Owston Ferry, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from selby grammar school. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Baha'i.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm quite passionate about my home. Making it a comfortable, friendly happy place to live. I do like DIY I find it quite therapeutic . I know it's a cliche but I do think home is where the heart is. A place to come to after a hard days work. Chatting over a meal putting the world to rights!I'm also passionate about the strong relationship I have with my daughter, and hope it will always continue.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't get a lot of time to myself but I enjoy reading ,DIY , some TV and spending time with my daughter and my friends. Also listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is someone who has the ability to laugh at themselves

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very friendly and chatty

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like crime books, Lee Child, Harlam Cobenand John Grisham are some of my favourites. I like to escape in a good story. One where you can't wait until you get to the end and then don't want it to finish !!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, criminal minds, grey's anatomy/ suits