Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1024260925 A Single Woman in Walbottle, North East England 23 / University student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Walbottle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Walbottle, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walbottle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about all things French, I am fluent in the langauge and love the culture. I love travelling to new places and seeing everything that place has to offer me. I am passionate about singing and sing most of the time around the house etc. I love reading, cooking, horse riding, animals especially cats, I have two. The main thing I am passionate about though is helping people, it makes me happy, I love trying to brighten someones day and enjoy doing my best to help them in whatever situation they are in. It is the best thing I can do with my free time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my free time vounteering in my local church, singing, reading, baking cakes for all occasions and doing arts and craft things (although I'm not pretending I'm any good at them, practise hopefully makes perfect)

The most influential person in my life has been

I love someone who can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I love to talk and make jokes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm just finishing The Hobbit, it's awesome! It was a bit complicated to follw at the beginning but I quickly got hooked. My favorite thing in the book has to be Gandalf but I'm seriously biased by how cool he was in the Lord of the Rings trilogy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, we have been through a lot these past years but are still helping eachother
  2. My best friends, they are awesome and I love them to pieces
  3. My independence, new independence at university it's a fun and interesting challenge

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

I speak fluent French and sing opera.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

the hobbit, the kay scarpetta series, most of them

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, the proposal, hangover franchise

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

live at the apollo, game of thrones, family guy