Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1027239919 A Single Man in Tern Hill, West Midlands 25 / army, bag piper

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Tern Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School

Tern Hill, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tern Hill, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

bagpipes, Air soft, mountain biking, music, friends, drinking

I typically spend my leisure time

on weekends adventure sports during the the day and pubs and clubs at nighton work days tv and laptop

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, funny when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

that i am a realist

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont do much reading :/

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my hobbies are my life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Outgoing

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

black hawk down, berserk ougon jidaihen iii: kourin, anything funny