Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1044966230 A Single Man in Ashover, East Midlands 41 / Retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Ashover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: derby college
  • Religion: Christian

Ashover, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ashover, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from derby college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am doing an open university course I like going to the cinema eating out and cooking I like pets good listener non smoker and a non drinker I can cook clean wash and iron I was taught from a young age to stand on my own two feet

I typically spend my leisure time

Like going for quiet walks going to the cinema relaxing at home and cooking and helping family or friends house sitting or looking after pets while friends away on holiday

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humour

The first thing people notice about me

Tattoos

The last book I read and enjoyed

The great escapers because its the true story about how they escaped

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a decent height
  2. Not having to be dependant on others for everything
  3. Being good at DIY

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I wear an hearing aid

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Hard Working

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama