Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1049446039 A Single Woman in Ullenhall, West Midlands 54 / Business development manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Ullenhall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ullenhall, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ullenhall, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I value trust and honesty. I feel very fortunate with my achievements in life and am now looking for someone to share my life with...I am a hopeless romantic, have a fab family and am a real animal lover...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the countryside, walking the dog, calling in at the pub on my way home. Then enjoying the roast that's been cooking whilst out. I love sport, footy, and F1 on a Sunday afternoon. I have a passion for cars to... The faster the better!

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and compatibility in every way

The first thing people notice about me

That i always have a happy disposition and look on the bright side. I'm usually smiling and have a good sense of humour. I can be cheeky and fun. I dont suffer fools gladly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Fab family and friends
  3. A lovely home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more approachable than i loo

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

i am a lady that is very happy with her life, there is just one thing missing, someone to share it with. I have a lovely home, fantastic friends, wonderful animals, great gorwn up kids and a fab Dad. A good job, I'm independent and work hard to look after everything I have. I take a pride in my appearance but am equally happy walking the dog over the fields in my wellies. I havn't had much success with the men in my life and would like that to change. So .........Here goes....

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf