Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1054658414 A Single Woman in Woodford, North West England 25 / Student studying first year Philosophy

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Woodford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Woodford, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am most passionate about the human mind which is the basis of my degree. The way people communicate and form relationships with others, especially in the child development sector where I enjoy to volunteer. For example last Christmas I helped to organise a Christmas nativity at a children's home where a close family member was working, it was a very fulfilling experience. I am really passionate into investing time in my closest friends, as I prefer to socialise in a more intimate setting.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time meeting up with friends for lunches or a film. I also love to read, especially crime fiction and catching the latest crime documentaries. With a close family member working in the music industry I have always been into my music, in the past I have written music columns, and I love listening to my favourite and up and coming artists over a variety of genres, in particular rock and electronic music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My close friends
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent