Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #105613514 A Single Man in Shopwhyke, South East England 26 / Estate manager / sports coach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Shopwhyke
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Shopwhyke, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shopwhyke, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi I am Matt I would say that I am slightly old fashioned in the way I approach dating so doing this is slightly out of my comfort zone but I am also the kind of person that likes to challenge my self . I am very honest and open which sometimes gets me in to trouble but I prefer to know were I stand with people. I am lucky enough to have a job that is also my hobby playing sport and being outside is what I like most I don't think I could ever be stuck inside behind a desk!! Having said that part of playing sport is being sociable and I like a trip to the pub and I also don't mind the odd day doing nothing and watching a film.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would say playing sport, being sociable and going to the pub or watching a film

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. The opportunities I have been given

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Running