Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1057017618 A Single Man in Churchdown, South West England 40 / civil servant

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Churchdown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Churchdown, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Churchdown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things I'm passionate about in theory although I don't actually put many of these into practice. Although I have a number of pastimes that I really enjoy, I wouldn't say I was passionate about them. I reserve my passion for the bigger things that matter I suppose - wanting a fairer, nicer, peaceful world and I'm not sure where I would start sorting that out in my spare time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to music, seeing bands & reading. I also enjoy watching a good film, playing football (not so much watching it nowadays). I also dabble in golf and am looking to expand my horizons soon. Caving and rock climbing being quite high on the list

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry and connection. Someone who can bring out the best in me and vice versa

The first thing people notice about me

Probably the smell

The last book I read and enjoyed

The God of small things. A sad but inspiring story about the complexities of family relationships, why people treat each other the way they do and the all conquering power of love!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friends
  2. Good health
  3. A rewarding job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not like all the rest of them...I'm genuine, honest, loyal & trustworthy. All the boring but important stuff!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop