Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #106178610 A Single Woman in Pamber Heath, South East England 37 / Financial Controller/Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Pamber Heath
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hogwarts

Pamber Heath, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pamber Heath, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from hogwarts. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Searching far and wide for a soulmate... Yes, I do think they exist!My friends would describe me as quite easy going, honest and a genuinely nice person.I have been told I'm really good company, I love meeting new people so the conversation always flows smoothly for me. I have an eclectic mixture of favourite activities... I love country walks, hiking, antiquing, museums, theatre and quiet evenings in with a glass of red, enjoyed even more if in good company. I generally like to explore new town and places. However, I am also partial to an occasional crazy night in the city.I do jog on most days as it is a great way to keep fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, sightseeing, cinema, theatre

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a confident, well mannered companion. Someone easy going, who can make me laugh...

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very generous and like sharing all I have.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I struggle to read fiction nowadays, though I would like to go back to that time when I used to go through one book after another. Nowadays, I tend to focus on psychology and the mystery that is the human psyche.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My pets
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can come across as a little reserved at first but I am a true romantic at heart and, if you lead the way, I love nothing else than holding hands and... well, you'll have to ask me out to see...

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction