Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #106195736 A Single Man in Croxton, West Midlands 31 / Retail Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Croxton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bangor university

Croxton, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Croxton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from bangor university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, film, biking, beer, space, brevity...I love my film and music. I can easily get wrapped up in an amazing film or album and the more recent onslaught of brilliant TV series. Although you won't find me watching cheesy daytime TV (unless I really need to numb my brain!)For fun and fitness I love my biking. I've ridden bikes all my life and still love it. I have a couple of trips to the Alps planned this year which I can't wait for.Simple things in life are always good. I love going to the pub and I love my food (good job I exercise!) Chilling with friends is a must as is decent conversation over said beer/wine!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure bike I enjoy going mountain biking and road cycling. Occasionally I go mountain walking. All these activities usually involve catching up with friends.I'm quite musical and my main creative outlet is through my guitar. I'd love to find someone who loves adventure and my stupid ideas ?

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone amusing who appreciates beer and pies. In all seriousness someone genuine who doesn't take themselves too seriously, likes random adventures and stupid ideas!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dune - read it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My creativity
  3. My legs (they carry me around every day)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm tall

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

Not really, just ask if you want to know anything

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

red dragon, dune, mud, sweat and tears - bear grylls

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing