Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1062026713 A Single Man in Allendale, North East England 31 / student

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Allendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates

Allendale, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Allendale, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the people who care about me and make me feel good about myself. I love music and could listen all day everyday. I like walking in the open countryside which is where I live so that woks out. Riding my motorbike ( though I don't have one at the moment)I also love to play video games and movies, but worry not for they don't rule my life :)

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends and family, watching a dvd, going on relaxing walks whilst listening to music. Playing on xbox one.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's kind, caring, trustworthy and loyal

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a kind friendly person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dan Brown's The Lost Symbol. I love his books, I can't put it down once I've started they hook me in after the first chapter right to the end. I like that he takes something that you think you know and to put a completely different perspective on it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends because they're always there for me and make me laugh, I love to laugh
  2. Music, I could listen to music everyday. there's always music to suit my mood
  3. Being able to drive, it really helps when living in middle of nowhere

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I'm quiet to start with, it won't take long for me to come out of my shell

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm an honest person who cares about people close to me and live by the code 'do unto others as you'd have done unto you', I'm a relaxed person and am easy to get on with, with a good sense of humour. Although it's sometimes a flaw I care for others than I do myself

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the bourne identity, the warrior king, the grudge

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, scrubs and the big band theory, ncis, the mentalist, mythbusters