Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1062325914 A Single Man in Edge, North West England 58 / Castle Enterprises

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Edge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Edge, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edge, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like putting things together. In its crudest form that would be making a brick wall but it can also be as complicated giving people a good time, working relationships or some form of electronics. I like sitting in the sun or by a log fire in winter. I am looking for someone to travel with at my expense, but on the cheap and for a couple of months. I like concerts and movies. I am no good at scrabble and board games but have lived with people whom unfortunately love them. My kids mean the world to me and while they are all grown up can rely on me to be at their beck and call. I love the countryside.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time is spent on DIY. I like to ski but am not brilliant at it. I like to play in big waves. Occasionally I go fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am afraid that the physical side does matter for I love a slim body or they will not catch my eye. When I get to know them they must turn out to be a kind person..

The first thing people notice about me

I hope that people see me as honest and upstanding.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am afraid that I only regularly read newspapers and none fiction unless on holiday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Someone who is kind in all aspects of life
  2. Someone who will take a risk
  3. Someone who will "go the extra mile"

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Deep down I am a hopeless romantic.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Optimistic, Physically Fit