Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1064272211 A Single Man in Summerbridge, Yorkshire and the Humber 23 / Joiner by day Firefighter by night

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Summerbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Summerbridge, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Summerbridge, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel one of my biggest goals is getting into the fire service which I now serve in as a fireman. And I am also very happy with my place in my full time job as a joiner! I have achieved in my hobbies as well which I am proud of and I also think I have got a very approachable, happy and fun personality which anybody may take advantage of by giving just me a message...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy keeping my fitness at a good level, doing my hobbies in motorcycle trials, and having a social life. I really enjoy a night out with my friends, having a laugh and a dance..... Meet some new people and have a laugh!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. been fit and healthy....
  2. a supportive and strong family around me.
  3. been a firefighter

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy