Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #106774918 A Single Woman in Crowhurst, South East England 39 / Holistic Therapist & Care Giver

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Crowhurst
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Exotic pets
  • Education: High School
  • University: the grove school, plumpton & hastings college

Crowhurst, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crowhurst, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fitness challenges, learning, exploring, travelling, generally keeping fit

I typically spend my leisure time

Time out in the gym and spa, yoga, live music

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, i am into genuine interaction and not a half hearted affair. I will be honest about my hopes and dreams and am not interested in anyone that i cannot engage with on an open and honest level. I am a non judgemental person, and we all have a past, but now i am looking to fulfill my future and am looking for someone who is honest, hopefully of a happy disposition and not confusing to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

I can talk a lot, when nervous or excited... or just because. (Actually i'm a little shy!) My wild dress sense/hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A be your own life coach book, it has played a part in my finding my comfortable home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My job
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I go the extra mile to help out true friends.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

If you haven't read all of my profile, i am an ethical vegan.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the celestine prophecy, i do not have a favourite, i am reading a few, the secret

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding