Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1067852014 A Single Woman in Mersham, South East England 48 / Homemaker with a few interests to keep busy

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Mersham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Mersham, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mersham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am quite involved with CAMRA & staff at various beer festivals, I also hold a position at Kent regional level, so I'm quite passionate about beer. I am very supportive of my friends & value them very much. I love to just be silly with my daughter dancing or singing in the kitchen is quite normal in my home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I volunteer at beer festivals. I also go to a club Called Planet Angel when I can. I spend as much time with friends as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, intelligence, humor, passion

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to have 2-3 books on the go at any one time..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a beautiful home for my daughter & myself
  2. Amazing friends who fill my days with laughter
  3. Positive outlook on the future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There's much more to me which I only show when trust is built

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Punk and Hardcore

TV I like to Watch

Drama