Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1070336214 A Single Man in Harston, East of England 28 / Sales Agent

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Harston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: cambridge
  • Religion: Christian

Harston, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harston, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from cambridge. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching films and listening to all kinds of music. I enjoy playing sports, and like keeping fit. I like eating out, socialising with my friends and taking my nephew and niece to the playground!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like socializing with friends, watching films, listening to music. I enjoy traveling to places i have never been to before and experiencing different cultures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Upbringing
  3. The opportunities that i have been given in life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Other, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, gladiator, 28 days later

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, sons of anarchy, sharpe