Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #107339621 A Single Man in Boxgrove, South East England 72 / None

Never Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 3'10"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Boxgrove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: none
  • Religion: Other

Boxgrove, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Boxgrove, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from none. I'm 3'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the countryside, enjoying life, trying new things, spending time with my family and outdoor pursuits. Ie. golf, fishing, skiing, snorkelling, sunbathing, walking, and I have a love of all things countrified.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing golf, visiting archeological monuments and metal detecting. I have a love of good food, and dining out with the right company. I also enjoy driving around the country, visiting places of interest, anywhere from Scotland to Wales or the West Country. And walking along the beech any where ,

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who would like to share my interest ( walking snorkelling ,holidays home and abroad ,golf ,sunbathing an a nice cup of tea.or a glass of bubble,honesty loving passionate sexual and not a couch potato and can show her affection to me .

The first thing people notice about me

My birth sign cancer so I can be hard on the outside ,but very soft. On the inner and once you get to know me I can be very kind and generous

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lady chatterleys lover every thing in all versions .birdsong war and romance brilliant

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very loyal and can be good fun and fed up with living alone ,I need to share life's challanges with some one of the opposite sex .

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Passionate, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I am seventy one going on fifty eight my last partner was a lot younger than me but that didn't matter , we still had a great time

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction