Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1076067624 A Single Man in Rampton, East of England 29 / Welder

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Rampton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Rampton, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rampton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Football (even though I completely disagree with professional footballers wages!). I play 5 a-side football 3 times during the week and also enjoy getting the mountain bike out at weekends, i believe it's important to keep fit. I also love music of all types, i have turntables and get a buzz from buying records (the more random the better!) Love good food too, i've grown up eating food out the garden thanks to my parents, i do occasionally raid the biscuits though! My friends and family are the most important people to me, even though I don't always show it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try and relax when i'm not being active, usually watch tv or films or listen to music. If it's a nice day I try spending time outside as much as possible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My familys good health
  2. My Friends
  3. My own good health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest, Physically Fit