Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1093594031 A Single Man in Poulton, South West England 21 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Poulton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Poulton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Poulton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy writing stories, writing things that I am feeling in my stories if I can't say them out loud.I enjoy water because it is fun for everybody (with certain people) and I love reading fantasy books

I typically spend my leisure time

I like acting, i joined a amateur dramatics group.I play video games with my best friend when he is away from his girlfriend.and i write stories

The most influential person in my life has been

them being themselves around me, feeling free

The first thing people notice about me

my warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read too many good books ahaha um it as to be the riyira revelations saga

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much i care for people

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Perceptive, Quiet

A little more about me

people say i am over protective :/

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

mage born, heir of noveron, the forging of the sword

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

keith urban, tim vine, matchbox twenty, three days grace, fiddlers green

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

troy, love, honour and obey, lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

naruto, the big bang theory, how i met your mother