Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #10941611 A Single Man in The Packet Quays, South West England 45 / Sales Management

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: The Packet Quays
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

The Packet Quays, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in The Packet Quays, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I split my time between Cornwall and London and I love all they have to offer - from surfing at Gwithian to late nights in restaurants and comedy clubs in Soho to walking in Richmond Park.I'm sociable, witty, active and love to travel and see new things but quality sofa time is vital as well!I have two children, who do not live with me but I spend regular time with, and I am looking for someone who is happy to be involved with them as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring Cornwall and being on the beach, and also making the most of London cinema, theatre, pubs and the many many forms of socialising!I like to be active and row, sail, swim and surf as well as get to the cricket, rugby and football sometimes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to split my time between Cornwall and London.
  2. A great job that is challenging and keeps me busy but is rewarding.
  3. Two beautiful children

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Romantic, Warm