Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1103060621 A Single Man in Stockton, West Midlands 66 / recently retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School

Stockton, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stockton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I used to play rugby , I like to sing with my folk band and I'm passionate about nature and the environment

I typically spend my leisure time

Socialising , singing , gardening , enjoying my retirement

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jeeves books , P.G.Woodhouse , all very funny .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. loving family
  3. happiness in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

kindness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Happy

A little more about me

I'm a gentleman who knows how to treat a lady

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

agatha christie, history of britain, countryside magazines

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two ronnies, any documentary, rugby matches