Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1105070218 A Single Man in Ullenhall, West Midlands 50 / Graphic design website management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Ullenhall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ullenhall, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ullenhall, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoor pursuits, walks, cycling,nature and wildlife, going away for weekend breaks, window shopping in the Cotswolds, pub lunches, intimate music venues, spontaneous trips based on a spur of the moment conversation. Which may lead to a little adventure hopefully covering everything I enjoy doing and would like to share with someone

I typically spend my leisure time

Going round in circles, while my friends partners tell me how I should get out more and meet people. Apart from that I go to meet up with friends in pubs, restaurants, creature of habit, same haunts or pop to the cinema/shops. I take walks in the lanes where I live, listen to my music and generally keep active as our weather allows.Still not bumping into the one person that will make you sit up and genuinely listen with interest and attraction, with the thought of when will I get to see her again??

The most influential person in my life has been

Laughter, I love to laugh about anything, from a crisis solved to something spotted and shared, its the best cure I have ever come across

The first thing people notice about me

People always remark on my general knowledge and say "how the hell did you know that" I just read random things and watch the Discovery channel on rainy days, which is a lot for our climate

The last book I read and enjoyed

The NEFF cooker instruction manual.Setting the clock on my stove when apparently British Summer Time beganNot a really big bookworm just go through phases and interests

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good sense of humour
  2. blue eyes
  3. being half irish

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a quiet guy really but sometimes can be considered vocal when with people I know, Others then may think I am extrovert. I like to think I am unassuming and don't stand out too much. I listen carefully when I meet people, as I have a tendency to draw a conclusion on a first impression, rightly or wrongly

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Perceptive

A little more about me

I don't want this to be a hobby I would hope to meet someone, make a friend, meet up and see what where it takes us. I am looking for that special person that eludes me. According to the advertising eharmony does, it should work out, sooner rather than later

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime