Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1107650016 A Single Woman in Llansteffan, Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin) 34 / Self employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin)
  • City: Llansteffan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Llansteffan, Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Llansteffan, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ok.... A bit about me. I'm new to all this...I'm a valleys girl moved west, basically for the better life style. I live by the beach.Love nothing more than being outdoors, exploring and love new adventures.I love all types of music from indie rock to cheesy pop! Went to lots of festivals last year and have a few lined up this year.Will update a little more.... Later on....

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time outdoors.... I'm planning on walking a lot this summer as I've signed up to climb Kilimanjaro in September!I like to socialise, prefer pubs to clubs but I do enjoy the odd night dancing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Happiness
  2. Healthy
  3. Good memories

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Kind, Outgoing