Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1108050519 A Single Woman in Coopersale, East of England 62 / Personal assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Coopersale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Coopersale, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coopersale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to meet with friend, share their problems and end the evening with them laughing. I like to make people laugh

I typically spend my leisure time

Decorating my house and gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Trust me about the children that were given up for adoption and were sent to Australia and the terrible things they encountered

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy
  2. Being Independant
  3. Have great family & friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a kind and considerate person and not aloof as I sometimes come over as!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

Whilst I can come over as confident , I need time to get to know someone before the 'real' me comes out

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction