Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #110837017 A Single Woman in Charndon, South East England 50 / Director

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Charndon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Charndon, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun! Travelling to unusual places. Great food. Keeping in shape. Sport

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising. Watching sport. Socialising

The most influential person in my life has been

Having fun and enjoying life to the full

The first thing people notice about me

my physical appearance. Shapely with lots of blonde hair and a big smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having two amazing kids
  2. having a fantastic job that I love
  3. being healthy and happy

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Outgoing, Sweet, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama