Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1111212710 A Single Man in Dundee, Dundee City 25 / Restaurant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Dundee City
  • City: Dundee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dundee, Dundee City Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Dundee, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Do what you feel is right for yourself and not what others feel is best for you. Don't let others lead the way, you have to do your best to make judgements by your self. Treat others as you want to be treated.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to socialise with friends as much as possible. I work in the hospitality industry so my social hours are by the best but I do try my best to make time for friends and family. I also like to go to the gym as much as possible. Also playing football once a week.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The way my mum managed to bring me and my sister up.
  2. That all my friends try there hardest I keep me in a right frame of mind.
  3. Thankful for having my family around me when ever I need them

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Physically Fit