Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1117663318 A Single Man in Pentre Halkyn, Flintshire (Sir y Fflint) 33 / Singer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: Flintshire (Sir y Fflint)
  • City: Pentre Halkyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: royal northern college of music
  • Religion: Christian

Pentre Halkyn, Flintshire (Sir y Fflint) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pentre Halkyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from royal northern college of music. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi, my name is John. I've just recently moved up to North Wales from London. My job, i'm a singer, travelling the world performing on cruise ships! I also perform at celebrity party's and charity balls, and also have appeared on TV and sang on live Radio! When i'm not travelling or performing, I'm either teaching singing in North Wales or helping out with the family business. Friends describe me as hard working, trustworthy, loyal, faithful, caring, outgoing, very romantic, easy-going and happy. My ultimate goal is to be happy, not take life too seriously and make the most of each opportunity and experience it throws my way!

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is generally spent socializing, whether its going out or at home generally involving food or just drinks! I also enjoy cooking although I think I enjoy the experience more than the end result! I go to the gym, play football, tennis and swimming. I also enjoy going to the cinema and bowling being with animals wildlife and long walks in the countryside and also photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

I cant think of just one quality, but the most important qualities are: Honesty, Caring, Trust, Laughter, Someone who can appreciate the little things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and cheeky face! :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Hard Working
  2. Easy Going
  3. Caring

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

There are lots of things I would like to say but think I would rather do it in person!

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy