Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1117868922 A Single Woman in Sidford, South West England 25 / Community carer

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Sidford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: sidmouth college & exeter college

Sidford, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sidford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from sidmouth college & exeter college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I live life to the fullest even with my hectic work schedule, I'm currently doing my lvl 2 diploma in health and social care. I like to have a laugh and not take life to seriously

I typically spend my leisure time

With my horse, with my family, getting lost in a book, studying, having a laugh with my friends, going out in town of cuddling my ferret

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy Reliable Easy going And a laugh

The first thing people notice about me

Always have a smile on my face even after a hard days work

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My horse
  2. My family
  3. And friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama