Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118291612 A Single Man in Tremough, South West England 22 / Studying Mining Engineering Beng

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Tremough
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tremough, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tremough, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my degree; mining engineering, as it is my future and I look forward to a career in the industry. Other than academia I am passionate about mingling with friends, and getting involved in activities around the local area. I feel most comfortable outside. I like to appreciate the world around me and often take 5 minutes to enjoy things. I have always enjoyed sports, I currently play rugby for my university, also table tennis; an odd combination I know, but I enjoy both so I happily spend time one them.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to go out with mates, usually to do something physical, walking, swimming, going to the beach etc. I occasionally play video games, or watch movies. I also like to cook and read up on interesting facts and subjects.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Education
  2. My Family
  3. My Intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Happy, Rational