Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1118612828 A Single Woman in Pwll, Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin) 23 / Unemployed

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin)
  • City: Pwll
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: graig

Pwll, Carmarthenshire (Sir Gaerfyrddin) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pwll, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sciences fascinate me, soon I will go back into education to become a qualified physics teacher, this will take sometime due to leaving school without any qualifications but I am confident in my ambitions and goals and I strive to be the best in anything I do.I have some experience with DJing and a fantasy to one day have the means to produce and DJ, my own studio with Cubase and full size KRKs Mmm.I love to dance, being a dance teacher would suit me well, although I suppose I will do that as an after school class ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy gaining knowledge from reading books. Going to the gym and pool. Taking walks in the serene country side and appreciating nature. Travelling to see friends and love to meet new people :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence with my own demeanour

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Celestine Prophecy. About spiritual truths and insights, made into an adventure book. It was gripping and truly fascinating! I highly recommend it! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My angel daughter
  2. My life experiences and knowledge
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing, I prefer that people do not know all my best qualities right away :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Passionate, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of war, shrek, pineapple express

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show