Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #112786114 A Single Man in Crowsley, South East England 32 / Wine specialist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Crowsley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: reading university
  • Religion: Christian

Crowsley, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Crowsley, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from reading university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Make the most out of live its short and we don't know what's round the corner. I also belief in having no regrets enjoy life to the full and be content.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy eating out love good food. Also cycle and play football. Enjoy reading and watching my favourite tv shows as well as the cinema.one of my big passions is travelling and exploring new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

Very personable

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called New York by Edward Rutherford and it was about New York s history from 300 years ago to today. It was fact based around fictional characters really great book and in depth with fantastic storytelling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

Love game of thrones and breaking bad as well as house of cards. Enjoy good pub lunches and countryside which is just as well live in the middle of the country.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

transparent, the sopranos, eastenders