Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #113470220 A Single Man in Goring, South East England 51 / Technical Support Specialist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Goring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: aston university, birmingham
  • Religion: Christian

Goring, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Goring, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from aston university, birmingham. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding a soulmate, finding that woman who is my perfect fit. I am also passionate about travel, seeing different sights, tasting different foods, and seeing and sharing new experiences. I love comedy (not TV shows) but going out to comedy stores and live shows. I enjoy walking and taking in the different scenery. But then I also love film and being in front of a real fire with a glass of wine. I like dining out, trying different foods and enjoying good company.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time I enjoy going to the gym, going out to restaurants / bars, and listening to music. I enjoy travelling, exploring and walking. I enjoy going to concerts, shows, and the cinema. I enjoy playing golf but I seem never have enough time to play.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a easy going woman, who is at a similar stage in life, is approachable, caring and considerate, easy to talk to, has a sense of humour and likes to laugh and smile. I'm am looking for a woman who cares about herself, but isn't vain or self obsessed. I am looking for someone who is capable of loving and being loved. I am looking for someone that I will be able to feel passionate about, not just now, but in years to come and someone to share my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm approachable and kind (so they tell me) and I come across as a bit shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished 1984 which I hadn't read since school and really enjoyed it again. I was enjoying White Fang, but unfortunately I left it at the airport...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for having my three children
  2. I am thankful for having been able to travel and experience different cultures and countries
  3. I am thankful for having a chance of finding someone special to share life's experiences with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

loyalty and generosity

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I work in Oil and Gas, and I currently live in Baku, Azerbaijan having spent several years in Malaysia. I work on a rotational basis, where I work for a 6 week period and then return to the UK for two weeks. However, I intend to move back to the UK at some time during the next two years. My home town is Reading.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

deja vu, 12 years a slave, frozen ground

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV