Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1137380733 A Single Woman in Loxhill, South East England 72 / Yoga Therapist teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Loxhill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: goldsmiths, university of london

Loxhill, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Loxhill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from goldsmiths, university of london. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My main interests are politics, eastern philosophy,healing and yoga

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, chatting with friends, socialising, theatre/cinema. museums, galleries,and TV,

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is loyal, has integrity, able to empathise, care about justice and freedom in the world. Some one who can make me laugh, and brings out the best in me. At the same time does not need to dominate, control, or be competitive

The first thing people notice about me

I am open, and welcoming. I tend to be direct and to the point.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Daniel Goldman's V'ital lies and simple truths'. It was on the psychology of self deception. An analysis of how we can expand the frame of self awareness, to enable one to see the world as it really is.After the ecstasy the laundry by Jack Kornfield .also a path with heart by the same author Both are on the perils of spiritual life and the process of inner transformation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health and yoga
  3. My many supportive girl friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am quite shy, but I cover it up well

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

My natural nature is to be generous, I rather not be near petty penny pinching people. I have lived in 3 countries, and jobs vary from social worker, fashion designer, entrepreneur, yoga therapist/teacher. Educated in Guyana and Goldsmiths University of London. Been married twice has 1 son

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the yoga sutras, a path with heart, ayurvedic tongue diagnosis

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

qi, have i got news for you, have i got news for you, mock the week