Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1151658720 A Single Woman in Tetsworth, South East England 27 / Student Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Tetsworth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters

Tetsworth, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tetsworth, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Probably music and films. I have a large DVD collection which I love. Most of my favorite films are either war or action but I do love a good chick flick or animation, especially Disney. My music collection is pretty diverse and I enjoy most kinds of music from heavy metal to opera to pop and I love going to gigs and festivals when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love trying new things and going out with friends, but I equally like staying in and being lazy in front of a good film. I enjoy going to gigs and the cinema and like curling up with a good book. I spend a lot of time gardening, I find it therapeutic and like making things look pretty!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is fun to be around, with a good sense of humor. Someone who can be honest and open and up for a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Twelve by Justin Cronin. I loved it because it gripped me from start to finish, I couldn't put it down,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. The different life experiences I have had.
  3. My lovely group of friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that tell people would notice me when walking down the street. I'm only 5ft tall and seem to constantly spend my time dodging out of the way of people!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I am currently studying for a masters degree in Adult Nursing and loving it! I like keeping fit and I like going out on long walks. I go to gigs when I can and go to the cinema quite a lot. I would love to see some more of the world and have some travelling adventures.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the passage, justin cronin, jane eyre, true blood

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

nightwish, metallica, rem, robbie williams, placebo

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Other, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

saving private ryan, the woman in black, district 9

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

luther, medical shows, true blood