Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1152547527 A Single Man in Shray Hill, West Midlands 24 / Mechanic

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Shray Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Shray Hill, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shray Hill, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My values in life are my family, friends and motorsport :p. my family are a huge part if my life and have helped me through thick and thin and have always been there. My friends are a huge part of my life because without them I wouldn't have as much of a laugh as I do and finally motorsport. Well we can discuss that at a later date hahah

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm big into car racing so most weekends I spend away with family, friends and have a good time chilling out having a laugh. In the week tend to just go with the flow really :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A good stable lifestyle
  2. Have great friends
  3. My car :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Respectful

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

american pie, prison break, senna