Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1153943018 A Single Woman in Bircham Newton, East of England 24 / Administrative assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Bircham Newton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: royal hospital school
  • Religion: Christian

Bircham Newton, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bircham Newton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from royal hospital school. I'm 4'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe in trying to do the right thing. I will always put what's best for my son and our family life first as raising him to be a good person is the most important thing for a parent.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of my leisure time reading a variety of books. Or going out to pubs and restaurants with good friends for conversation, good food and wine. I also spend a lot of time with other friends who have children taking them to activities to stimulate their interests.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, been hurt by liars too many times

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very short

The last book I read and enjoyed

Frostbitten. Was one of a series about "women of the otherworld" supernaturals. It was really gripping and quite graphic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son is my world. I love him so much and he brings me so much joy
  2. My health. Mostly is very good and when it's not I'm thankful for when it is!
  3. My family and friends are my rock. My friends are my family that I've chosen and we spend a lot of time together.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually shy and struggle to let people see the real me after being hurt so many times

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama