Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1154407028 A Single Woman in Stoke Fleming, South West England 30 / Soon to be a registered mental health nurse but currently a community carer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Stoke Fleming
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Stoke Fleming, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stoke Fleming, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Main goal is to enjoy life even the small things and to keep stepping forward.The values that are most important to me in someone else is honesty, trustworthiness and good morals.Another goal is to travel through Europe to Greece at some stage in my life and to travel more and see more of the world especially historical sites.

I typically spend my leisure time

At the moment I don't have much leisure time and when I do I like to see friends, spend time with family, read and walk the dog I am also a fan of films and of certain tv series which I like to keep track of and before you ask no not eastenders and emmerdale etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

Reliability and personality someone I can chill out with and have a laugh

The first thing people notice about me

My height I'm 6ft 2 so I do get people's attention although people know that there are tall women in Britain doesn't stop people double checking at times when they pass someone that tall in person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The blood pit by Kate Ellis Murder mystery mixed with history, enjoy it as it is based in Devon in the south hams where I live, so Kate Ellis changes all the names of the villages and towns and I like trying to figure them out.... Also very good twists

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sister
  2. Personality and wit thanks to my parents
  3. A balanced and out going look on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a nice,talkative, interesting person who is friendly instead of just seeing my height and size how does the saying go 'don't judge a book by its cover'

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love meeting new people and making connections with people no matter how small. I have a total fear of heights but would love to one day over come it to do two things one climb Eiffel Tower in Paris and hot air balloon surfari.Working in mental health you learn to have patience and tolerance but one thing I can't not tolerate is people who have nasty personalities and show no respect towards anyone or anything

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, rush hour, fight club, unusual suspects, dogma, pineapple express, knocked up, lord of the rings, transformers, dogma, knocked up, pineapple express, unusual suspects, fight club

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

2 broke girls, rules of engagement, miranda, mrs brown boys, bones, criminal minds, the following, new tricks, death in paradise, firefly,