Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1158395529 A Single Woman in Prees, West Midlands 31 / Freelance journalist

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Prees
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Prees, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Prees, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horse riding, hunting, literature, Bill Bailey, single malts, driving around aimlessly, mountains, Ortigueira, coffee, writing, poking random people, Tolkien, languages, skydiving, stunt riding

I typically spend my leisure time

Drive around aimlessly; go hiking and exploring; read; ride; write;travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Humour

The first thing people notice about me

Sarcasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steppenwolf by Hermann Hesse. Brutal honesty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. freedom
  2. creativity
  3. dad

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Diplomacy skills

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Latin