Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1167227521 A Single Man in St Thomas, South West England 22 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: St Thomas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

St Thomas, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in St Thomas, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Important values or goals. Mhhhh....Now I am suppose to write something Bohemian to impress. Though, I won't. I am Albert 18 years old, I am 6 foot 2, I am smart-ish I mean I am good at what I like, I have a good sense of humour, infantile at times! ( Responsible the rest of the time) I like to read. I am blunt and sincere.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my spear time I spend it socialising. However, I like going to theatre, cinema and even musicals every now and then. I enjoy doing new stuff, but I like routine as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My last book was Child 44 written by Tom Rob Smith, a new author which was awarded few prizes for this specific book. The book is about an KGB agent in the USSR Russia, who discovers a mass murder and tries to stop him against all odds. The book, is simply beautiful, nicely written, once it catches it doesn't let go.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Modest, Passionate

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

ender's game, agent 6, and then there were none

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to listen to

ac/dc, two door cinema club, louis armstrong, jay-z, nicolas jaar

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman the dark night raises, the hangover, shutter island

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, the mentalist, suits