Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1168353716 A Single Man in Idmiston, South West England 62 / self employed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Idmiston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Idmiston, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Idmiston, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I am most passionate about is living life, sharing everything with a partner, eating good food and drink. Enjoying life to the full, spending romantic holidays in this country or abroad, being romantic and passionate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time would be spent on making sure that my partner and I were at one. That is really important, and would want to spend as much time with her, doing the usual things. I also like DIY, making sure that anything in the house and garden is up to standard .

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality has to be honesty and truthfulness, loyalty and commitment. Someone that can make me laugh and has the ability to keep smiling .To be able to connect with me. Waking up in a warm and close atmosphere.

The first thing people notice about me

How warm and friendly I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dancing with Darkness. It was about a lady that had been caught up in the London bombings. She made two trips to Afghanistan, to find out what life was really like over there. She witnessed Life, Death, and Hope, and kidnap.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, personal strenghts, and resilience
  2. Appreciate life
  3. To smile

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind and thoughtful I am.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Passionate, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am an outgoing person, I love to have a laugh, and I am very fun loving. I have so much love and affection to give the right person. I like real closeness, and I am a romantic, and I love holding hands. I like making a tidy and lovely home. I do like buying items, because you only live once. I like eating out, and socialising in real country pubs. Like going to the cinema, theatre, and pop concerts. I am a keen DIY man. One of my weaknesses is having fast cars. When I have time I like to read, but life can be really hectic at times. Holidays here or abroad.I would rather meet up with a potential partner, than email indefinitely!!!!

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Folk and Traditional, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

casualty, c s i, call the midwife