Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1168398224 A Single Woman in Cockfosters, Greater London 46 / Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: Cockfosters
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Cockfosters, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Cockfosters, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends say I am a witty, happy go lucky and loyal person. I love to socialise, watch movies and listen to soppy Bollywood music :) I have a passion for reading and enhancing my existing intellect. Just like everyone else, I am searching for the answers to all of life's little riddles.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy eating out, listening music working

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is kind loving sincere

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

the secret

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Sweet

Movies I like to Watch

True Crime