Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1170767819 A Single Woman in Culbokie, Highland 50 / HR Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: Highland
  • City: Culbokie
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Culbokie, Highland Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Culbokie, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about giving my kids the best start in life I can and bringing them up to be rounded human beings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I swim at my local gym & practise yoga - however most of my free time is taken up with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to make me laugh and smile again.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth, I think I am a genuine caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I used to be an avid reader but haven't finished a book for a number of years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three fantastic children
  2. My health
  3. Living in a beautiful part of Scotland

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm smart! I keep my opinions to myself until I know people but I'm not afraid to share my thoughts even though they might not be popular.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I was widowed suddenly two years ago. I have spent the last couple of years concentrating on my kids and I now feel it is time for me to start living again. Whilst I am very capable on my own, I really miss the closeness that a good relationship brings.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing, Tennis