Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1176987122 A Single Woman in Repton, East Midlands 47 / looing after 16years old

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Repton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Repton, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Repton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

fun nice home and freinds

I typically spend my leisure time

walking the dog going out with freinds but havent done this for a long time

The most influential person in my life has been

some one who cares

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

unsue to busy havny=t had time for myself

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to be able to talk to them
  2. care for me and ny family
  3. make me laugh

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

i just come out of a marraied for 19 year left me for a young lady

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Other

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, any, love it

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

any, any, football